5. Your content
You keep ownership of what you post: rosters, scores, messages and video. You give BeyWatch242 permission to store, show, stream and process it (for example, to cut highlight clips, build box scores and write recaps) so we can run the service for you and your team. That permission ends when the content is deleted, except for copies in backups that are cleared on their normal schedule. Content on public team, game and player pages can be viewed by anyone with the link.